Contact Info

Board Contacts (As of 10 April 2019)

Email to all Board Members:    board@bp-hoa.org    Phone: 805-328-4456

PRESIDENT: Amy Obringer
president@bp-hoa.org; amy@bp-hoa.org

VICE-PRESIDENT: Dean Kunicki
vp@bp-hoa.org; dean@bp-hoa.org

TREASURER: Tony Delgado
treasurer@bp-hoa.org

SECRETARY: Chris McCarty
secretary@bp-hoa.org; chris@bp-hoa.org

MEMBER AT LARGE: Phil Englander
phil@bp-hoa.org

Board Webmail Portal (For board use only)

Committee Contacts: (For any emergencies, contact 805-328-4456.)

Architecture - Dean Kunicki, chair
arch@bp-hoa.org

Arenas - Amy Obringer, chair
arenas@bp-hoa.org

Bridle Paths - Chris McCarty, chair
bridlepaths@bp-hoa.org

CC&Rs - Dean Kunicki, chair
ccrs@bp-hoa.org

Communications - Ray Smith, chair
communications@bp-hoa.org

Events - Jill Hartman, chair
events@bp-hoa.org

Landscape - Chris McCarty, chair
landscape@bp-hoa.org

Mountain Park - Chris McCarty, chair
mtn-park@bp-hoa.org

Welcoming - Jill Hartman, chair
welcoming@bp-hoa.org

Card Keys, Restroom & Challenger Park Keys - Chris McCarty, chair
chris@bp-hoa.org

BPHOA Bookkeeper

The Emmons Company
P.O Box 5098
Thousand Oaks, CA 91359
805-413-1170 (Phone)
805-413-1190 (Fax)

Kat Padilla (Bookkeeper): kpadilla@emmonsco.net
Julianne Coleman (Customer Service): JColeman@emmonsco.net
Kathy Emmons (Manager): kemmons@emmonsco.net

Website: www.emmonsco.net

Physical Address:
    The Emmons Company
    One Boardwalk Avenue, Suite 102
    Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

City and County Contacts:

City of Simi Valley.........................: 805-583-6700
Simi Valley Police (emergency).....: 911
                            (non-emergency): 805-583-6950
Simi Valley Code Enforcement.....: 805-583-6753
Simi Valley Graffiti Removal........: 805-583-6444