Contact Info

Board Contacts (As of 10 April 2020)

Email to all Board Members:    board@bp-hoa.org    Phone: 805-328-4456

PRESIDENT: Bill Apodaca
president@bp-hoa.org

VICE-PRESIDENT: Tom Meyer
vp@bp-hoa.org

TREASURER: Tony Delgado
treasurer@bp-hoa.org

SECRETARY: Suzanne Daunt
secretary@bp-hoa.org

MEMBER AT LARGE: Corey Baker
corey@bp-hoa.org

Board Webmail Portal (For board use only)

Committee Contacts: (For any emergencies, contact 805-328-4456.)

Architecture - Bill Apodaca, chair
arch@bp-hoa.org

Arenas - Bill Apodaca, chair
arenas@bp-hoa.org

Bridle Paths - Tom Meyer, chair
bridlepaths@bp-hoa.org

CC&Rs - Corey Baker, chair
ccrs@bp-hoa.org

Communications - Tony Delgado, chair
communications@bp-hoa.org

Events - Tony Delgado, chair
events@bp-hoa.org

Landscape - Bill Apodaca, chair
landscape@bp-hoa.org

Mountain Park - Corey Baker, chair
mtn-park@bp-hoa.org

Welcoming - Tony Delgado, chair
welcoming@bp-hoa.org

Card Keys, Restroom & Challenger Park Keys - Bill Apodaca, chair
bill@bp-hoa.org

BPHOA Bookkeeper

The Emmons Company
P.O Box 5098
Thousand Oaks, CA 91359
805-413-1170 (Phone)
805-413-1190 (Fax)

Kat Padilla (Bookkeeper): kpadilla@emmonsco.net
Julianne Coleman (Customer Service): JColeman@emmonsco.net
Kathy Emmons (Manager): kemmons@emmonsco.net

Website: www.emmonsco.net

Physical Address:
    The Emmons Company
    One Boardwalk Avenue, Suite 102
    Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

City and County Contacts:

City of Simi Valley.........................: 805-583-6700
Simi Valley Police (emergency).....: 911
                            (non-emergency): 805-583-6950
Simi Valley Code Enforcement.....: 805-583-6753
Simi Valley Graffiti Removal........: 805-583-6444